Back to Touchpad


December 1, 2020

Thank you to those members who were able to attend the AGM and participate in its success. Your 2020-2021 Swim BC Board of Directors are:

  • Linda Metcalfe (President)
  • Mike Ball
  • Liz Collins
  • Eric Gottardi
  • Michael Hoche
  • Sheila Nelson
  • Mark Versfeld

Thank you to outgoing Board member Kacey Dalzell for your profound contributions to Swim BC!

SwimBC AGM page

Pin It on Pinterest