2018 Zajac Camp / Meet Team Announcement

Congratulations to the following swimmers on being selected and named to the Provincial Team group who will be taking part in a mini-camp leading into the 2018 Mel Zajac, Jr. International Invitational on June 1-3, at UBC.


  • Kelsey Andrusak (ISC)
  • Anna Dumont-Belanger (SPART)
  • Alexandria Hedges (CONNU)
  • Ellie Maradyn (UBCD)
  • Tayden De Pol (NRST)
  • Justin Fotherby (KISU)
  • Hugh McNeill (LOSC)


  • Team Coach: Tina Hoeben (KISU)
  • Team Manager: Carrie Matheson (SwimBC)
  • Team Leader: Mike Flegel (SwimBC)